Fall in Arrowtown

Right behind my friends house in Arrowtown is a beautiful river running alongside a steep mountain side.  The fall foliage is in full effect, and I gave it a go with my camera, trying to put everything I have studied about photography in he last 2 months to work.

Fall Tree Row

Fall Tree Row

Again

Again

Tree V

Tree V

Yellow Leaves

Yellow Leaves

Check out that 4x4!

Check out that 4x4!

River Comp

River Comp

Flowing Rock

Flowing Rock

Winding Stream

Winding Stream

Mountain Sunset

Mountain Sunset

4 responses to “Fall in Arrowtown

  1. These pictures are great. I love the fall.

  2. Aunt Sandy

    Hello Phil,

    These tree pictures are awesome.

  3. ABSOLUTELY STUNNING PHOTOGRAPHY…WOW!!!

    Somehow I stumbled across your blog about 6 months ago or so and have wandered back to it from time to time, so see what you are up to and to peruse your photos.

    As of today, I decided I’m going to begin reading it from the beginning. Very interesting…with this material who needs libraries?! …lol…

Leave a Reply

