End of Africa

Marcy and I headed back into Kampala, and then finally Entebbe for my final days on the continent.  I was ready to get back to western civilization, but knew I was going to miss Uganda and Marcy greatly.

We spent my final day at a pool at a large hotel on Lake Victoria.  I wanted to leave with a bit of color…I left with sever sunburn.

Lake Victoria

I want to thank Marcy greatly for hosting me and allowing me to experience a small slice of what she has experienced.  She has also edited and added to a lot of these last posts, which has been a massive help to get names and objects correctly spelled and labeled.

Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

